Welcome!

The Factor of X welcomes you!

~ by Ashutosh on April 18, 2008.

8 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Dude!!! I am your bigggggggggest fan!!!!!!
    You are my Idol….
    All the best!

  2. Wow………….you’r HERE???…….. Now I wont leave u go..

  3. Hielou brother, I was there in your RC live show with Musafir. Just wanna say that “DU likes u a lot!!”
    Goin gud… go with ur band!!!

  4. One more thing, I tried ur cell but it was not reachable, please check my mail regarding a show in our college…!!

  5. You never replied me on Orkut! Why so?
    I am Aditya, pehchana kya?? your biggest fan!!
    Bro can u tell me where is Adi bro?

  6. Hi Ashutosh, from where can I download your show reel for sending it to the clients? Please reply as soon as possible, it’s urgent.

  7. Hello! Friends… first of all I welcome u to my little blog cum site! Its awesome to know that somebody likes you! Thanks for always being there for me!
    Now,
    @ Ram: Thanks bro.. Thanks a ton!
    @Shweta: U are always my sweetheart… I am not going anywhere.. Just wanna say.. I also Love u all a lot!!!
    @ Ratnesh: Musafir is meant for youth and its attitude! We will always provide you such music brother! Rock On!! My no. is same… Please try it anytime from now.
    @ Aditya: Bhai mere, main naye gane banane main itna buzy tha kee I cant tell u.. soon u ll catch me there! Love u bro!
    @ Sachin: Sure sachin.. its there in Videos section… U can dial in my direct number in case of urgency!

  8. Hi Bro….. pehchana??? Bhuvan Mahashabde, Gwalior…. Kab Gwalior me dubara apki awaz gunjegi? Plz jaldi aana….

Leave a Reply

 
